Contact us

 

We value your thoughts and opinions. If you have any suggestions or if there’s something you’d like to see more or less of, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

For advertising and marketing enquiries, please contact Caron. The editorial team is on hand to address anything news or content related. 

You can also use the contact form below and a member of the team will get back to you immediately.

 

 

Beth Fisher

Editor

0203 818 0165

beth@medianett.co.uk

 

 

 


 

 

Matthew Braithwaite

Media & Marketing Executive

0203 818 0168  

matthew@medianett.co.uk

 

 

 


 

 

Caron Schreuder

Managing Director

0203 818 0162  

caron@medianett.co.uk

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Tom Belger

Senior Reporter

0203 818 0169 

tom@medianett.co.uk

 

 


 

 

 

Geoff

 

Geoff St Louis

Sub Editor

0203 818 0164

geoff@medianett.co.uk

 

 

 

 


 

 

Martin 

 

  Martin Greenland 

  Reporter

  0203 818 0161

  martin@medianett.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

Alternatively, if you would rather get in touch the old fashioned way, our address details are below : 

Medianett Ltd
3rd Floor
71 Gloucester Place 

London
W1U 8JW